Monthly Camp Schedule

Date Facility Session Time Instructors
Wednesday, Sept. 9      
  Poway ICE 3:45 p.m. CW, KT, MG
Saturday, Sept. 12      
  Lakewood ICE 10:30 a.m. KD, SJ, AC
  Poway ICE 9:45 a.m. CW, KT, MG
  Anaheim ICE 1:45 p.m. CP, ML, JP
  Yorba Linda ICE 2:00 p.m. & 3:45 p.m. SJ, KD, AC
Sunday, Sept. 13      
  Great Park Ice 1:00 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. ML, CP, JP
Wednesday, Sept. 16      
  Poway ICE 3:45 p.m. CW, KT, MG
Saturday, Sept. 19      
  Lakewood ICE 10:30 a.m. KD, SJ, AC
  Poway ICE 9:45 a.m. CW, KT, MG
  Anaheim ICE 1:45 p.m. CP, ML, JP
  Yorba Linda ICE 2:00 p.m. & 3:45 p.m. SJ, KD, AC
Sunday, Sept. 20      
  Great Park Ice 1:00 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. ML, CP, JP
Wednesday, Sept. 23      
  Poway ICE 3:45 p.m. CW, KT, MG
Friday, Sept. 25      
  Poway ICE 12:45 p.m. CW, KT, MG
Saturday, Sept. 26      
  Lakewood ICE 10:30 a.m. KD, SJ, AC
  Poway ICE 9:45 a.m. CW, KT, MG
  Anaheim ICE 1:45 p.m. CP, ML, JP
  Yorba Linda ICE 2:00 p.m. & 3:45 p.m. SJ, KD, AC
Sunday, Sept. 27      
  Great Park Ice 1:00 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. ML, CP, JP

*October schedule TBA